Bookmark and Share

November 7, 2017 Special District Election
Offices on the ballot



Alba Park and Recreation


Margaret Greenwell

Cindy Fairhurst-Thorpe

Steven Young

Opal Cliffs Recreation


Michael Carlton

Ted Donnelly

Salsipuedes Sanitary


Robert D. Roberts

Miguel Cisneros

Place De Mer GHAD


Christopher G. Nicholson

Thomas J. Armes

Kris Morris

Depot Hill GHAD


Joan Corsiglia

John Hart

Thomas Parker

Reclamation District 2049 (College Lake)

John Diffenbaugh