Bookmark and Share

November 8, 2016 Presidential General Election

Contact Candidates - High School Districts
* Denotes Incumbent

San Lorenzo Valley Unified School District Trustee Area 3

(Note: Candidates are not listed in the order that they appear on the ballot)

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Laura Dolson* N/A N/A N/A dolson@cruzio.com N/A
           

San Lorenzo Valley Unified School District Trustee Area 5

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Jacqui Rice* N/A N/A N/A jacqui_rice@hotmail.com N/A
           

Pajaro Valley Unified School District Trustee Area 2

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Lupe Rivas* 498 Cloudview Dr. Watsonville, CA 95076 831-247-2148 831-761-3945 ljrivas4@sbcglobal.net N/A
Georgia Acosta N/A 831-228-2858 N/A gacosta@garlic.com www.georgiaacosta.com

Pajaro Valley Unified School District Trustee Area 3

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Karen S. Osmundson* 143 W. 5th St. #A Watsonville, CA 95086 831-521-4854 N/A karenosumd@gmail.com N/A
           

Pajaro Valley Unified School District Trustee Area 6

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Maria Orozco* N/A 831-254-1532 N/A vote4orozco@gmail.com N/A
           

Los Gatos-Saratoga Joint Union High School District - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Rosemary Rossi* No Information Provided        
Katherine Tseng* No Information Provided        
Kyle Park No Information Provided        
Ron Jones No Information Provided        

Santa Cruz City School District Trustee Area 1 (Inside City)

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Sheila Coonerty* 119 Diamond St. Santa Cruz, CA 95060 831-429-4115 N/A sheila@cruzio.com www.sheila4schoolboard.com
           

Santa Cruz City School District Trustee Area 2 (Outside City) - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Claudia Vestal* 1813 Chanticleer Ave. Santa Cruz, CA 95062 831-476-1728 831-331-7556 cvestall@aol.com N/A
Patty Threet* 620 Sunset Dr. Capitola, CA 95010 831-419-7715 N/A threet4schoolboard2016@gmail.com www.threetforschoolboard.com
           
           

Scotts Valley Unified School District - Vote for Three

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Kim Shultz* 178 Nelson Rd, Scotts Valley, CA  95066 831-334-2393 831-460-3208 kmshltz@yahoo.com  
Sue Roth* 108 Elena Dr. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-438-5961 N/A roth@cruzio.com N/A
Michael Shulman* 15 Kerry Ct. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-438-4513 831-706-5602 ms.ks@comcast.net N/A
Farah Galvez Theissen 5610 Scotts Valley Dr. Ste 402 Scotts Valley, CA 95066 N/A N/A farah@farah2016.com www.farah2016.com
Cathie Simonovich N/A 831-320-2285 N/A pastamom@comcast.net N/A
Sue Rains N/A 408-313-1007 N/A srains63@gmail.com N/A

Scotts Valley Unified School District Two Year Short Term - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Stephanie Espinola N/A 831-461-1486 831-818-1832 jsejr@pacbell.net N/A
Roger L. Snyder 407 Southwood Dr. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-345-3470 N/A roger.snyder@yahoo.com N/A
Gia Schwarzer N/A N/A N/A gia.schwarzer@gmail.com N/A
Corey Warner 110 Civic Center Dr. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 N/A N/A coreywarnersv@gmail.com N/A

Aromas-San Juan Unified School District - Vote for Three

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Monica Martinez-Guaracha*          
Jennifer Colby*          
Angelica Medina*