Bookmark and Share

November 8, 2016 Presidential General Election

Contact Candidates - Water Districts
*Denotes Incumbent

(Note: Candidates are not listed in the order that they appear on the ballot)

Central Water District - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
John R. Benich* 122 Ranchitos del Sol Aptos, CA 95003 831-684-1412 N/A jrb064@sbcglobal.net N/A
Robert Postle* 605 Brooktree Ranch Rd. Aptos, CA 95003 831-684-0955 831-252-6303 rspostle@cruzio.com N/A
           
           

Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency - Division B

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Rich Persoff*          
D.F. Bussey No Information Provided        
      N/A    

Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency - Division D Two Year Short Term

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Paul Faurot*          
           

San Lorenzo Valley Water District - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Randall C. Brown* No Information Provided        
Margaret V. Bruce* 13060 Highway 9 Boulder Creek, CA 95006 N/A N/A margaret.v.bruce@gmail.com N/A
Bill Smallman 11765 Edgewood Dr. Felton, Ca 95018 831-335-2811 408-637-0715 bill@billsmallman.com www.billsmallman.com
           

Scotts Valley Water District - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Chris Perri* 15 Sherman Ct. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-239-9269 831-464-3380 perriforwater@gmail.com N/A
Danny Reber* 25 Silver Birch Ln. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-438-3419 831-588-9323 dannyrebersv@gmail.com N/A
           
           

Scotts Valley Water District - Two Year Short Term

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Ruth Stiles* 372 Hacienda Dr. Scotts Valley, CA 95066 831-479-7960 N/A ruths@cruzio.com N/A
           

Soquel Creek Water District - Vote for Two

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Bruce Daniels* PO Box 1640 Capitola, CA 95010 831-346-2430 N/A bruce@protectwater.info www.protectwater.info
Tom LaHue* N/A N/A N/A tom@protectwater.info www.protectwater.info
           
           

Soquel Creek Water District - Two Year Short Term

Name Address Phone Alternate Phone Email Web Site
Rachel Lather* N/A N/A N/A rachel@protectwater.info www.protectwater.info
John E. Bargetto 3535 N Main St. Soquel, Ca 95073 831-475-2258 ext. 17 N/A jbargetto@bargetto.com N/A