Bookmark and Share

Peace and Freedom Party

Web Site:

Member Alternate

Peace and Freedom Party County Central Committee – (7) Members elected at large
Term of Office: 4 years
Next Election: Primary 2020

Chair: Maureen Smith
564 Santa Marguarita Dr.
Aptos, CA 95003

Michael J. Smith  
Maureen Smith  
Sarah Durant Smith  
Harry Meserve  
Joe Williams