The Top Two Candidates who received the most votes for the following offices in the June Primary go to election in November.
Federal Legislative Offices
Offices Incumbent Ballot Designation Day Phone  Eve. Phone Email  Website 
U.S. Senate (1 Six Year Term)        
Dianne Feinstein X United States Senator (202)224-9605   Not provided Not provided
Elizabeth Emken   Businesswoman/Nonprofit Executive (925) 395-4475
18th Congressional District (1 Two Year Term)        
Anna G. Eshoo X Member of Congress
Dave Chapman   Software Engineer (650) 279-1351
20th Congressional District (1 Two Year Term)        
Sam Farr X United States Representative  (831) 373-4607
Jeff Taylor   Rancher/Publisher (831) 320-2228
State Legislative Offices
Offices Incumbent          
State Senator - District 17 (1 Four Year Term)        
Bill Monning   Assemblymember (831) 421-0339   info@billmonninglorg
Larry Beaman   School Board Member Not provided   Not provided Not Provided
State Assembly - District 29 (1 Two Year Term)        
Mark Stone   County Supervisor (831) 234-4300   Not provided Not provided
Tom Walsh   Businessman/ Database Manager Not provided   Not provided Not provided
State Assembly - District 30 (1 Two Year Term)        
Luis Alejo X Member of the State Assembly (831) 726-6032   Not provided Not provided
Rob Bernosky   CFO/Small Businessman (831) 801-5823
10/10/2012 13:19