Bookmark and Share

California Republican Party

1st Supervisorial District – 6 Members Alternates

Republican Party County Central Committee – (24) members elected by supervisorial district

Term of Office: 4 years
Next Election: Primary 2020
Chair: Wade Leishman
Vice Chair: Kristen Collishaw
(831) 508-0018
P.O. Box 3086
Eric Erickson  
Eugene Bustichi  
Julie Juell  
Colin "Corky" Roberson  
Kristen Collishaw  
Roger Snyder Derek Timm
2nd Supervisorial District – 6 Members Alternates
Sharon Gray  
Katie (Cristallo) Rue  
Kris Kirby  
Leon Mattingley  
Susan Allen  
Tatiana Alexandrov  
3rd Supervisorial District – 4 Members Alternates
All Vacant  
4th Supervisorial District – 2 Members Alternates
All Vacant  
5th Supervisorial District – 6 Members Alternates
David Hodgin  
Marsha Maffia Darla Beuerman
Tim Emanuelson  
Wade Leishman Nathan Taylor
Lea Reed  
Cheri Brownfield Nathan Taylor

Ex-Officio Members – Republican Central Committee

Member District Alternates
Neil Kitchens 29th Assembly  
Vicki Nohrden 30th Assembly